Below is an advertisement.

A's Community Fund 50/50 Raffle

At select home games throughout the 2018 season, fans can participate in the A's Community Fund 50/50 Raffle, presented by Sutter Health. One lucky fan has the opportunity to win half of the gross proceeds raised at each game, with the remaining proceeds benefitting the A's Community Fund's mission to support charitable organizations that aim to improve the quality of life for people throughout the Bay Area. Visit the concourse behind Section 217 or look for designated Raffle Team Members in logoed, bright-teal t-shirts around the ballpark.

50/50 Raffle dates are listed below.

March

  • Sunday, March, 25
  • Thursday, March 29
  • Friday, March 30
  • Saturday, March 31

April

  • Sunday, April, 1
  • Tuesday, April 17
  • Friday, April 20
  • Saturday, April 21
  • Sunday, April 22

May

  • Friday, May 4
  • Saturday, May 5
  • Sunday, May 6
  • Friday, May 25
  • Saturday, May 26
  • Sunday, May 27

June

  • Friday, June 8
  • Saturday, June 9
  • Sunday, June 10
  • Friday, June 15
  • Saturday, June 16
  • Sunday, June 17
  • Friday, June 29
  • Saturday, June 30

September

  • Saturday, September 1
  • Sunday, September 2

July

  • Sunday, July 1
  • Tuesday, July 3
  • Friday, July 20
  • Saturday, July 21
  • Sunday, July 22

August

  • Friday, August 3
  • Saturday, August 4
  • Sunday, August 5
  • Monday, August 6
  • Tuesday, August 7
  • Wednesday, August 8
  • Friday, August 17
  • Saturday, August 18
  • Sunday, August 19
  • Friday, August 31

 

50/50 Raffle Seller

Frequently Asked Questions


Click here for details

Official Rules


Read More



50/50 Raffle Winnings

There is no recent raffle data available.

Game Winning Ticket Winning Amount Prize Claimed? Total Raised Winner Charity Raffle Prize