Below is an advertisement.

Season Ticket Sales and Service Representatives


For more information, please call the Season Ticket Sales and Service Department at (212) YANKEES or e-mail seasontickets@yankees.com.

Brianna Barbieri
Account Executive

Phone: (646) 977-8875
Email: bbarbieri@yankees.com

Learn More
Adam Behnke
Account Executive

Phone: (646) 977-8279
Email: abehnke@yankees.com

Learn More
Dan Caplan
Account Executive

Phone: (646) 977-8362
Email: dcaplan@yankees.com

Learn More
Alyssa Conklin
Account Executive

Phone: (646) 977-8369
Email: aconklin@yankees.com

Learn More
Matt Hansen
Account Executive

Phone: (646) 977-8903
Email: mhansen@yankees.com

Learn More
Josh Kule
Account Executive

Phone: (646) 977-8372
Email: jkule@yankees.com

Learn More
Liz Liederman
Account Executive

Phone: (718) 579-4551
Email: eliederman@yankees.com

Learn More
Steven Lynes
Account Executive

Phone: (646) 977-8204
Email: slynes@yankees.com

Learn More
George Stone
Account Executive

Phone: (646) 977-8191
Email: gstone@yankees.com

Learn More
Lara Thomassen
Account Executive

Phone: (646) 977-8869
Email: lthomassen@yankees.com

Learn More
Erica Wheeler
Account Executive

Phone: (646) 977-8069
Email: ewheeler@yankees.com

Learn More
Adam Weinstein
Account Executive

Phone: (646) 977-8964
Email: aweinstein@yankees.com

Learn More
spacer image