Below is an advertisement.
DateOpponentTimeTVRadio
Wednesday, August 24vs. Cleveland12:35 PMMLBN95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Friday, August 26@St. Louis5:15 PMCSCA95.7 FM The Game
Saturday, August 27@St. Louis4:15 PMCSCA95.7 FM The Game
Sunday, August 28@St. Louis11:15 AMCSCA95.7 FM The Game
Monday, August 29@Houston5:10 PMCSCA95.7 FM The Game
Tuesday, August 30@Houston5:10 PMCSCA95.7 FM The Game
Wednesday, August 31@Houston11:10 AMMLBN95.7 FM The Game
Friday, September 2vs. Boston7:05 PMCSCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Saturday, September 3vs. Boston6:05 PMCSCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Sunday, September 4vs. Boston1:05 PMCSCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Monday, September 5vs. LA Angels1:05 PMCSCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 6vs. LA Angels7:05 PMCSCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 7vs. LA Angels12:35 PMMLBN95.7 FM The Game
Friday, September 9vs. Seattle7:05 PMCSCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Saturday, September 10vs. Seattle1:05 PMCSCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Sunday, September 11vs. Seattle1:05 PMCSCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Monday, September 12@Kansas City4:15 PMCSCA95.7 FM The Game
Tuesday, September 13@Kansas City4:15 PMCSCA95.7 FM The Game
Wednesday, September 14@Kansas City4:15 PMCSCA95.7 FM The Game
Thursday, September 15@Kansas City4:15 PMCSCA95.7 FM The Game
Friday, September 16@Texas5:05 PMCSCA95.7 FM The Game
Saturday, September 17@Texas5:05 PMCSCA95.7 FM The Game
Sunday, September 18@Texas12:05 PMCSCA95.7 FM The Game
Monday, September 19vs. Houston7:05 PMCSCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 20vs. Houston7:05 PMCSCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 21vs. Houston12:35 PMMLBN95.7 FM The Game
Friday, September 23vs. Texas6:35 PMCSCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Saturday, September 24vs. Texas1:05 PMCSCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Sunday, September 25vs. Texas1:05 PMCSCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Monday, September 26@LA Angels7:05 PMCSCA95.7 FM The Game
Tuesday, September 27@LA Angels7:05 PMCSCA95.7 FM The Game
Wednesday, September 28@LA Angels7:05 PMCSCA95.7 FM The Game
Thursday, September 29@Seattle7:10 PMCSCA95.7 FM The Game
Friday, September 30@Seattle7:10 PMCSCA95.7 FM The Game
Saturday, October 1@Seattle6:10 PMCSCA95.7 FM The Game
Sunday, October 2@Seattle12:10 PMCSCA95.7 FM The Game