Below is an advertisement.
DateOpponentTimeTVRadio
Wednesday, June 29vs. San Francisco7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Thursday, June 30vs. San Francisco7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Friday, July 1vs. Pittsburgh7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Saturday, July 2vs. Pittsburgh7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Sunday, July 3vs. Pittsburgh1:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Monday, July 4@Minnesota11:10 AMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Tuesday, July 5@Minnesota5:10 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Wednesday, July 6@Minnesota10:10 AMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Thursday, July 7@Houston5:10 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Friday, July 8@Houston5:10 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Saturday, July 9@Houston1:10 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Sunday, July 10@Houston11:10 AMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Friday, July 15vs. Toronto7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Saturday, July 16vs. Toronto1:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Sunday, July 17vs. Toronto1:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Monday, July 18vs. Houston7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Tuesday, July 19vs. Houston7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Wednesday, July 20vs. Houston12:35 PMMLBN95.7 FM The Game
Thursday, July 21vs. Tampa Bay7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Friday, July 22vs. Tampa Bay7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Saturday, July 23vs. Tampa Bay6:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Sunday, July 24vs. Tampa Bay1:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Monday, July 25@Texas5:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Tuesday, July 26@Texas5:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Wednesday, July 27@Texas5:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Friday, July 29@Cleveland4:10 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Saturday, July 30@Cleveland4:10 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Sunday, July 31@Cleveland10:10 AMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Tuesday, August 2@LA Angels7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Wednesday, August 3@LA Angels7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Thursday, August 4@LA Angels4:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Friday, August 5vs. Chi Cubs7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Saturday, August 6vs. Chi Cubs1:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Sunday, August 7vs. Chi Cubs1:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Monday, August 8vs. Baltimore7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Tuesday, August 9vs. Baltimore7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Wednesday, August 10vs. Baltimore7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Thursday, August 11vs. Baltimore12:35 PMMLBN95.7 FM The Game
Friday, August 12vs. Seattle7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Saturday, August 13vs. Seattle6:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Sunday, August 14vs. Seattle1:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Monday, August 15@Texas5:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Tuesday, August 16@Texas5:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Wednesday, August 17@Texas5:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Friday, August 19@Chi White Sox5:10 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Saturday, August 20@Chi White Sox4:10 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Sunday, August 21@Chi White Sox11:10 AMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Monday, August 22vs. Cleveland7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Tuesday, August 23vs. Cleveland7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Wednesday, August 24vs. Cleveland12:35 PMMLBN95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Friday, August 26@St. Louis5:15 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Saturday, August 27@St. Louis4:15 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Sunday, August 28@St. Louis11:15 AMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Monday, August 29@Houston5:10 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Tuesday, August 30@Houston5:10 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Wednesday, August 31@Houston11:10 AMMLBN95.7 FM The Game
Friday, September 2vs. Boston7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Saturday, September 3vs. Boston6:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Sunday, September 4vs. Boston1:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Monday, September 5vs. LA Angels1:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 6vs. LA Angels7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 7vs. LA Angels12:35 PMMLBN95.7 FM The Game
Friday, September 9vs. Seattle7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Saturday, September 10vs. Seattle1:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Sunday, September 11vs. Seattle1:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Monday, September 12@Kansas City4:15 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Tuesday, September 13@Kansas City4:15 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Wednesday, September 14@Kansas City4:15 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Thursday, September 15@Kansas City4:15 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Friday, September 16@Texas5:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Saturday, September 17@Texas5:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Sunday, September 18@Texas12:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Monday, September 19vs. Houston7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 20vs. Houston7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 21vs. Houston12:35 PMMLBN95.7 FM The Game
Friday, September 23vs. Texas6:35 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Saturday, September 24vs. Texas1:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Sunday, September 25vs. Texas1:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Monday, September 26@LA Angels7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Tuesday, September 27@LA Angels7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Wednesday, September 28@LA Angels7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Thursday, September 29@Seattle7:10 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Friday, September 30@Seattle7:10 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Saturday, October 1@Seattle6:10 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Sunday, October 2@SeattleTBDCSNCA95.7 FM The Game