Below is an advertisement.
DateOpponentTimeTVRadio
Friday, May 6@Baltimore4:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Saturday, May 7@Baltimore4:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Sunday, May 8@Baltimore10:35 AMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Monday, May 9@Boston4:10 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Tuesday, May 10@Boston4:10 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Wednesday, May 11@Boston4:10 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Friday, May 13@Tampa Bay4:10 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Saturday, May 14@Tampa Bay3:10 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Sunday, May 15@Tampa Bay10:10 AMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Monday, May 16vs. Texas7:05 PMCSNCA, MLBN (out-of-market only)95.7 FM The Game
Tuesday, May 17vs. Texas7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Wednesday, May 18vs. Texas12:35 PMMLBN, MLBN (out-of-market only)95.7 FM The Game
Thursday, May 19vs. NY Yankees7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Friday, May 20vs. NY Yankees6:35 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Saturday, May 21vs. NY Yankees1:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Sunday, May 22vs. NY Yankees1:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Monday, May 23@Seattle7:10 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Tuesday, May 24@Seattle7:10 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Wednesday, May 25@Seattle7:10 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Friday, May 27vs. Detroit7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Saturday, May 28vs. Detroit1:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Sunday, May 29vs. Detroit1:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Monday, May 30vs. Minnesota1:05 PM, ESPN95.7 FM The Game
Tuesday, May 31vs. Minnesota7:05 PMCSNCA, MLBN (out-of-market only)95.7 FM The Game
Wednesday, June 1vs. Minnesota12:35 PMMLBN95.7 FM The Game
Friday, June 3@Houston5:10 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Saturday, June 4@Houston1:10 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Sunday, June 5@Houston11:10 AMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Tuesday, June 7@Milwaukee5:10 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Wednesday, June 8@Milwaukee5:10 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Friday, June 10@Cincinnati4:10 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Saturday, June 11@Cincinnati1:10 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Sunday, June 12@Cincinnati10:10 AMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Monday, June 13vs. Texas7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Tuesday, June 14vs. Texas7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Wednesday, June 15vs. Texas7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Thursday, June 16vs. Texas12:35 PMMLBN95.7 FM The Game
Friday, June 17vs. LA Angels6:35 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Saturday, June 18vs. LA Angels1:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Sunday, June 19vs. LA Angels1:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Tuesday, June 21vs. Milwaukee7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Wednesday, June 22vs. Milwaukee12:35 PMMLBN95.7 FM The Game
Thursday, June 23@LA Angels7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Friday, June 24@LA Angels7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Saturday, June 25@LA Angels7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Sunday, June 26@LA Angels12:35 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Monday, June 27@San Francisco7:15 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Tuesday, June 28@San Francisco7:15 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Wednesday, June 29vs. San Francisco7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Thursday, June 30vs. San Francisco7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Friday, July 1vs. Pittsburgh7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Saturday, July 2vs. Pittsburgh7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Sunday, July 3vs. Pittsburgh1:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Monday, July 4@Minnesota11:10 AMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Tuesday, July 5@Minnesota5:10 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Wednesday, July 6@Minnesota10:10 AMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Thursday, July 7@Houston5:10 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Friday, July 8@Houston5:10 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Saturday, July 9@Houston1:10 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Sunday, July 10@Houston11:10 AMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Friday, July 15vs. Toronto7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Saturday, July 16vs. Toronto1:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Sunday, July 17vs. Toronto1:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Monday, July 18vs. Houston7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Tuesday, July 19vs. Houston7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Wednesday, July 20vs. Houston12:35 PMMLBN95.7 FM The Game
Thursday, July 21vs. Tampa Bay7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Friday, July 22vs. Tampa Bay7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Saturday, July 23vs. Tampa Bay6:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Sunday, July 24vs. Tampa Bay1:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Monday, July 25@Texas5:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Tuesday, July 26@Texas5:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Wednesday, July 27@Texas5:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Friday, July 29@Cleveland4:10 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Saturday, July 30@Cleveland4:10 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Sunday, July 31@Cleveland10:10 AMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Tuesday, August 2@LA Angels7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Wednesday, August 3@LA Angels7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Thursday, August 4@LA Angels4:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Friday, August 5vs. Chi Cubs7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Saturday, August 6vs. Chi Cubs1:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Sunday, August 7vs. Chi Cubs1:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Monday, August 8vs. Baltimore7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Tuesday, August 9vs. Baltimore7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Wednesday, August 10vs. Baltimore7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Thursday, August 11vs. Baltimore12:35 PMMLBN95.7 FM The Game
Friday, August 12vs. Seattle7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Saturday, August 13vs. Seattle6:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Sunday, August 14vs. Seattle1:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Monday, August 15@Texas5:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Tuesday, August 16@Texas5:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Wednesday, August 17@Texas5:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Friday, August 19@Chi White Sox5:10 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Saturday, August 20@Chi White Sox4:10 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Sunday, August 21@Chi White Sox11:10 AMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Monday, August 22vs. Cleveland7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Tuesday, August 23vs. Cleveland7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Wednesday, August 24vs. Cleveland12:35 PMMLBN95.7 FM The Game
Friday, August 26@St. Louis5:15 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Saturday, August 27@St. Louis4:15 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Sunday, August 28@St. Louis11:15 AMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Monday, August 29@Houston5:10 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Tuesday, August 30@Houston5:10 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Wednesday, August 31@Houston11:10 AMMLBN95.7 FM The Game
Friday, September 2vs. Boston7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Saturday, September 3vs. Boston6:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Sunday, September 4vs. Boston1:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Monday, September 5vs. LA Angels1:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Tuesday, September 6vs. LA Angels7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Wednesday, September 7vs. LA Angels12:35 PMMLBN95.7 FM The Game
Friday, September 9vs. Seattle7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Saturday, September 10vs. Seattle1:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Sunday, September 11vs. Seattle1:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Monday, September 12@Kansas City4:15 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Tuesday, September 13@Kansas City4:15 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Wednesday, September 14@Kansas City4:15 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Thursday, September 15@Kansas City4:15 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Friday, September 16@Texas5:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Saturday, September 17@Texas5:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Sunday, September 18@Texas12:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Monday, September 19vs. Houston7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Tuesday, September 20vs. Houston7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Wednesday, September 21vs. Houston12:35 PMMLBN95.7 FM The Game
Friday, September 23vs. Texas6:35 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Saturday, September 24vs. Texas1:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Sunday, September 25vs. Texas1:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Monday, September 26@LA Angels7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Tuesday, September 27@LA Angels7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Wednesday, September 28@LA Angels7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Thursday, September 29@Seattle7:10 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Friday, September 30@Seattle7:10 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Saturday, October 1@Seattle6:10 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Sunday, October 2@SeattleTBDCSNCA95.7 FM The Game