Below is an advertisement.
DateOpponentTimeTVRadio
Saturday, April 25vs. Houston1:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Sunday, April 26vs. Houston1:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Tuesday, April 28vs. LA Angels7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Wednesday, April 29vs. LA Angels7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Thursday, April 30vs. LA Angels12:35 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Friday, May 1@Texas5:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Saturday, May 2@Texas5:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Sunday, May 3@Texas12:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Monday, May 4@Minnesota5:10 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Tuesday, May 5@Minnesota5:10 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Wednesday, May 6@Minnesota5:10 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Thursday, May 7@Minnesota10:10 AM95.7 FM The Game
Friday, May 8@Seattle7:10 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Saturday, May 9@Seattle6:10 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Sunday, May 10@Seattle1:10 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Monday, May 11vs. Boston7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Tuesday, May 12vs. Boston7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Wednesday, May 13vs. Boston12:35 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Friday, May 15vs. Chi White Sox7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Saturday, May 16vs. Chi White Sox6:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Sunday, May 17vs. Chi White Sox1:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Monday, May 18@Houston5:10 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Tuesday, May 19@Houston5:10 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Wednesday, May 20@Houston11:10 AM95.7 FM The Game
Thursday, May 21@Tampa Bay4:10 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Friday, May 22@Tampa Bay4:10 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Saturday, May 23@Tampa Bay1:10 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Sunday, May 24@Tampa Bay10:10 AMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Monday, May 25vs. Detroit1:05 PM95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Tuesday, May 26vs. Detroit7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Wednesday, May 27vs. Detroit12:35 PM95.7 FM The Game
Thursday, May 28vs. NY Yankees7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Friday, May 29vs. NY Yankees7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Saturday, May 30vs. NY Yankees7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Sunday, May 31vs. NY Yankees1:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Tuesday, June 2@Detroit4:08 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Wednesday, June 3@Detroit4:08 PM95.7 FM The Game
Thursday, June 4@Detroit10:08 AM95.7 FM The Game
Friday, June 5@Boston4:10 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Saturday, June 6@Boston1:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Sunday, June 7@Boston10:35 AMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Tuesday, June 9vs. Texas7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Wednesday, June 10vs. Texas7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Thursday, June 11vs. Texas12:35 PM95.7 FM The Game
Friday, June 12@LA Angels7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Saturday, June 13@LA Angels7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Sunday, June 14@LA AngelsTBDCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Monday, June 15@San Diego7:10 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Tuesday, June 16@San Diego12:40 PM95.7 FM The Game
Wednesday, June 17vs. San Diego7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Thursday, June 18vs. San Diego12:35 PM95.7 FM The Game
Friday, June 19vs. LA Angels6:35 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Saturday, June 20vs. LA Angels1:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Sunday, June 21vs. LA Angels1:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Tuesday, June 23@Texas5:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Wednesday, June 24@Texas5:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Thursday, June 25@Texas11:05 AM95.7 FM The Game
Friday, June 26vs. Kansas City7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Saturday, June 27vs. Kansas City1:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Sunday, June 28vs. Kansas City1:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Monday, June 29vs. Colorado7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Tuesday, June 30vs. Colorado7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Wednesday, July 1vs. Colorado12:35 PM95.7 FM The Game
Thursday, July 2vs. Seattle7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Friday, July 3vs. Seattle6:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Saturday, July 4vs. Seattle1:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Sunday, July 5vs. Seattle1:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Tuesday, July 7@NY Yankees4:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Wednesday, July 8@NY Yankees4:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Thursday, July 9@NY Yankees10:05 AMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Friday, July 10@Cleveland4:10 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Saturday, July 11@Cleveland3:35 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Sunday, July 12@Cleveland10:10 AMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Friday, July 17vs. Minnesota7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Saturday, July 18vs. Minnesota6:07 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Sunday, July 19vs. Minnesota1:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Tuesday, July 21vs. Toronto7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Wednesday, July 22vs. Toronto7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Thursday, July 23vs. Toronto12:35 PM95.7 FM The Game
Friday, July 24@San Francisco7:15 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Saturday, July 25@San Francisco1:05 PMCSNCA, FS195.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Sunday, July 26@San Francisco1:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Tuesday, July 28@LA Dodgers7:10 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Wednesday, July 29@LA Dodgers7:10 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Thursday, July 30vs. Cleveland7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Friday, July 31vs. Cleveland6:35 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Saturday, August 1vs. Cleveland6:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Sunday, August 2vs. Cleveland1:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Monday, August 3vs. Baltimore7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Tuesday, August 4vs. Baltimore7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Wednesday, August 5vs. Baltimore12:35 PM95.7 FM The Game
Thursday, August 6vs. Houston7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Friday, August 7vs. Houston7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Saturday, August 8vs. Houston1:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Sunday, August 9vs. Houston1:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Tuesday, August 11@Toronto4:07 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Wednesday, August 12@Toronto4:07 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Thursday, August 13@Toronto9:37 AM95.7 FM The Game
Friday, August 14@Baltimore4:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Saturday, August 15@Baltimore4:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Sunday, August 16@Baltimore10:35 AMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Monday, August 17@Baltimore4:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Tuesday, August 18vs. LA Dodgers7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Wednesday, August 19vs. LA Dodgers12:35 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Friday, August 21vs. Tampa Bay7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Saturday, August 22vs. Tampa Bay6:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Sunday, August 23vs. Tampa Bay1:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Monday, August 24@Seattle7:10 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Tuesday, August 25@Seattle7:10 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Wednesday, August 26@Seattle12:40 PM95.7 FM The Game
Friday, August 28@Arizona6:40 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Saturday, August 29@Arizona5:10 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Sunday, August 30@Arizona1:10 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Monday, August 31vs. LA Angels7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 1vs. LA Angels7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 2vs. LA Angels12:35 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Friday, September 4vs. Seattle7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Saturday, September 5vs. Seattle6:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Sunday, September 6vs. Seattle1:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Monday, September 7vs. Houston1:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 8vs. Houston7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 9vs. Houston7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Friday, September 11@Texas5:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Saturday, September 12@Texas5:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Sunday, September 13@Texas12:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Monday, September 14@Chi White Sox5:10 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Tuesday, September 15@Chi White Sox5:10 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Wednesday, September 16@Chi White Sox5:10 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Thursday, September 17@Chi White Sox11:10 AM95.7 FM The Game
Friday, September 18@Houston5:10 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Saturday, September 19@Houston4:10 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Sunday, September 20@Houston11:10 AMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Tuesday, September 22vs. Texas7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 23vs. Texas7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Thursday, September 24vs. Texas12:35 PM95.7 FM The Game
Friday, September 25vs. San Francisco7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Saturday, September 26vs. San Francisco1:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Sunday, September 27vs. San Francisco1:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Monday, September 28@LA Angels7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Tuesday, September 29@LA Angels7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Wednesday, September 30@LA Angels4:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Friday, October 2@Seattle7:10 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Saturday, October 3@Seattle6:10 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Sunday, October 4@Seattle12:10 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game