Below is an advertisement.
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
DateOpponentTimeTVRadio
Tuesday, April 15@LA Angels7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Wednesday, April 16@LA Angels7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Friday, April 18vs. Houston7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Saturday, April 19vs. Houston1:05 PMCSNCA, MLBN95.7 FM The Game
Sunday, April 20vs. Houston1:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Monday, April 21vs. Texas7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Tuesday, April 22vs. Texas7:05 PMCSNCA+95.7 FM The Game
Wednesday, April 23vs. Texas12:35 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Thursday, April 24@Houston5:10 PMCSNCA+95.7 FM The Game
Friday, April 25@Houston5:10 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Saturday, April 26@Houston4:10 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Sunday, April 27@Houston11:10 AMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Monday, April 28@Texas5:05 PM, ESPN95.7 FM The Game
Tuesday, April 29@Texas5:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Wednesday, April 30@Texas5:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Friday, May 2@Boston4:10 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Saturday, May 3@Boston10:35 AMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Sunday, May 4@Boston10:35 AMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Monday, May 5vs. Seattle7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Tuesday, May 6vs. Seattle7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Wednesday, May 7vs. Seattle12:35 PM95.7 FM The Game
Friday, May 9vs. Washington7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Saturday, May 10vs. Washington6:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Sunday, May 11vs. Washington1:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Monday, May 12vs. Chi White Sox7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Tuesday, May 13vs. Chi White Sox7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Wednesday, May 14vs. Chi White Sox12:35 PM95.7 FM The Game
Friday, May 16@Cleveland4:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Saturday, May 17@Cleveland4:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Sunday, May 18@Cleveland10:05 AMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Tuesday, May 20@Tampa Bay4:10 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Wednesday, May 21@Tampa Bay4:10 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Thursday, May 22@Tampa Bay1:10 PM95.7 FM The Game
Friday, May 23@Toronto4:07 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Saturday, May 24@Toronto10:07 AMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Sunday, May 25@Toronto10:07 AMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Monday, May 26vs. Detroit1:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Tuesday, May 27vs. Detroit7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Wednesday, May 28vs. Detroit7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Thursday, May 29vs. Detroit12:35 PM95.7 FM The Game
Friday, May 30vs. LA Angels7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Saturday, May 31vs. LA Angels7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Sunday, June 1vs. LA Angels1:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Tuesday, June 3@NY Yankees4:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Wednesday, June 4@NY Yankees4:05 PM95.7 FM The Game
Thursday, June 5@NY Yankees10:05 AMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Friday, June 6@Baltimore4:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Saturday, June 7@Baltimore4:15 PM, FOX95.7 FM The Game
Sunday, June 8@Baltimore10:35 AMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Monday, June 9@LA Angels7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Tuesday, June 10@LA Angels7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Wednesday, June 11@LA Angels7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Friday, June 13vs. NY Yankees7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Saturday, June 14vs. NY Yankees7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Sunday, June 15vs. NY Yankees1:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Monday, June 16vs. Texas7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Tuesday, June 17vs. Texas7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Wednesday, June 18vs. Texas12:35 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Thursday, June 19vs. Boston7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Friday, June 20vs. Boston7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Saturday, June 21vs. Boston1:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Sunday, June 22vs. Boston1:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Tuesday, June 24@NY Mets4:10 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Wednesday, June 25@NY Mets4:10 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Friday, June 27@Miami4:10 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Saturday, June 28@Miami1:10 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Sunday, June 29@Miami10:10 AMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Monday, June 30@Detroit4:08 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Tuesday, July 1@Detroit4:08 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Wednesday, July 2@Detroit10:08 AM95.7 FM The Game
Thursday, July 3vs. Toronto6:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Friday, July 4vs. Toronto1:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Saturday, July 5vs. Toronto7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Sunday, July 6vs. Toronto1:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Monday, July 7vs. San Francisco7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Tuesday, July 8vs. San Francisco7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Wednesday, July 9@San Francisco7:15 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Thursday, July 10@San Francisco12:45 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Friday, July 11@Seattle7:10 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Saturday, July 12@Seattle7:10 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Sunday, July 13@Seattle1:10 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Friday, July 18vs. Baltimore7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Saturday, July 19vs. Baltimore6:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Sunday, July 20vs. Baltimore1:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Tuesday, July 22vs. Houston7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Wednesday, July 23vs. Houston7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Thursday, July 24vs. Houston12:35 PM95.7 FM The Game
Friday, July 25@Texas5:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Saturday, July 26@Texas5:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Sunday, July 27@Texas4:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Monday, July 28@Houston5:10 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Tuesday, July 29@Houston5:10 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Wednesday, July 30@Houston11:10 AM95.7 FM The Game
Friday, August 1vs. Kansas City6:35 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Saturday, August 2vs. Kansas City1:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Sunday, August 3vs. Kansas City1:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Monday, August 4vs. Tampa Bay7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Tuesday, August 5vs. Tampa Bay7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Wednesday, August 6vs. Tampa Bay12:35 PM95.7 FM The Game
Thursday, August 7vs. Minnesota7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Friday, August 8vs. Minnesota7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Saturday, August 9vs. Minnesota6:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Sunday, August 10vs. Minnesota1:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Monday, August 11@Kansas City5:10 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Tuesday, August 12@Kansas City5:10 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Wednesday, August 13@Kansas City5:10 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Thursday, August 14@Kansas City11:10 AM95.7 FM The Game
Friday, August 15@Atlanta4:35 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Saturday, August 16@Atlanta4:10 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Sunday, August 17@Atlanta10:35 AMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Tuesday, August 19vs. NY Mets7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Wednesday, August 20vs. NY Mets12:35 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Friday, August 22vs. LA Angels7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Saturday, August 23vs. LA Angels6:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Sunday, August 24vs. LA Angels1:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Monday, August 25@Houston5:10 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Tuesday, August 26@Houston5:10 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Wednesday, August 27@Houston5:10 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Thursday, August 28@LA Angels7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Friday, August 29@LA Angels7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Saturday, August 30@LA Angels6:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Sunday, August 31@LA Angels12:35 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Monday, September 1vs. Seattle1:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Tuesday, September 2vs. Seattle7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Wednesday, September 3vs. Seattle12:35 PM95.7 FM The Game
Friday, September 5vs. Houston7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Saturday, September 6vs. Houston1:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Sunday, September 7vs. Houston1:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Monday, September 8@Chi White Sox5:10 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Tuesday, September 9@Chi White Sox5:10 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Wednesday, September 10@Chi White Sox5:10 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Thursday, September 11@Chi White Sox11:10 AM95.7 FM The Game
Friday, September 12@Seattle7:10 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Saturday, September 13@Seattle6:10 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Sunday, September 14@Seattle1:10 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Tuesday, September 16vs. Texas7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Wednesday, September 17vs. Texas7:05 PM95.7 FM The Game
Thursday, September 18vs. Texas12:35 PM95.7 FM The Game
Friday, September 19vs. Philadelphia6:35 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Saturday, September 20vs. Philadelphia1:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Sunday, September 21vs. Philadelphia1:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Monday, September 22vs. LA Angels7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Tuesday, September 23vs. LA Angels7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Wednesday, September 24vs. LA Angels12:35 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Thursday, September 25@Texas5:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Friday, September 26@Texas5:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Saturday, September 27@Texas5:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Sunday, September 28@Texas12:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game