Below is an advertisement.
DateOpponentTimeTVRadio
Saturday, July 30vs. Kansas City7:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes
Sunday, July 31vs. Kansas City2:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes
Tuesday, August 2@Baltimore6:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes
Wednesday, August 3@Baltimore6:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, ESPN Radio, 1540am ESPN Deportes
Thursday, August 4@Baltimore6:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes
Friday, August 5@Houston7:10 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes
Saturday, August 6@Houston6:10 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes
Sunday, August 7@Houston1:10 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes
Monday, August 8@Colorado7:40 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes
Tuesday, August 9@Colorado2:10 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes
Wednesday, August 10vs. Colorado7:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes
Thursday, August 11vs. Colorado1:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes
Friday, August 12vs. Detroit7:05 PMFSSW, MLBN (out-of-market only)105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes
Saturday, August 13vs. Detroit7:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes
Sunday, August 14vs. Detroit2:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes
Monday, August 15vs. Oakland7:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes
Tuesday, August 16vs. Oakland7:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes
Wednesday, August 17vs. Oakland7:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes
Friday, August 19@Tampa Bay6:10 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes
Saturday, August 20@Tampa Bay5:10 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes
Sunday, August 21@Tampa Bay12:10 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes
Tuesday, August 23@Cincinnati6:10 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes
Wednesday, August 24@Cincinnati6:10 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes
Thursday, August 25vs. Cleveland7:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes
Friday, August 26vs. Cleveland7:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes
Saturday, August 27vs. Cleveland7:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes
Sunday, August 28vs. Cleveland2:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes
Monday, August 29vs. Seattle7:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes
Tuesday, August 30vs. Seattle7:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes
Wednesday, August 31vs. Seattle1:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes
Friday, September 2vs. Houston7:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes
Saturday, September 3vs. Houston3:05 PMFSSW, FS1105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes
Sunday, September 4vs. Houston2:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes
Monday, September 5@Seattle3:10 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes
Tuesday, September 6@Seattle9:10 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes
Wednesday, September 7@Seattle9:10 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes
Thursday, September 8@Seattle9:10 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes
Friday, September 9@LA Angels9:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes
Saturday, September 10@LA Angels8:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes
Sunday, September 11@LA AngelsTBDFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes
Monday, September 12@Houston7:10 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes
Tuesday, September 13@Houston7:10 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes
Wednesday, September 14@Houston7:10 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes
Friday, September 16vs. Oakland7:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes
Saturday, September 17vs. Oakland7:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes
Sunday, September 18vs. Oakland2:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes
Monday, September 19vs. LA Angels7:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes
Tuesday, September 20vs. LA Angels7:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes
Wednesday, September 21vs. LA Angels7:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes
Friday, September 23@Oakland8:35 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes
Saturday, September 24@Oakland3:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes
Sunday, September 25@Oakland3:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes
Monday, September 26vs. Milwaukee7:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes
Tuesday, September 27vs. Milwaukee7:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes
Wednesday, September 28vs. Milwaukee7:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes
Friday, September 30vs. Tampa Bay7:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes
Saturday, October 1vs. Tampa Bay7:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes
Sunday, October 2vs. Tampa Bay2:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes