Below is an advertisement.
DateOpponentTimeTVRadio
Sunday, April 26@LA Angels2:35 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Monday, April 27vs. Seattle7:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Tuesday, April 28vs. Seattle7:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Wednesday, April 29vs. Seattle7:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Friday, May 1vs. Oakland7:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Saturday, May 2vs. Oakland7:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Sunday, May 3vs. Oakland2:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Monday, May 4@Houston7:10 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Tuesday, May 5@Houston7:10 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Wednesday, May 6@Houston7:10 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Thursday, May 7@Tampa Bay6:10 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Friday, May 8@Tampa Bay6:10 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Saturday, May 9@Tampa Bay5:10 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Sunday, May 10@Tampa Bay12:10 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Monday, May 11vs. Kansas City7:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Tuesday, May 12vs. Kansas City7:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Wednesday, May 13vs. Kansas City7:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Thursday, May 14vs. Kansas City1:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Friday, May 15vs. Cleveland7:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Saturday, May 16vs. Cleveland7:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Sunday, May 17vs. Cleveland2:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Tuesday, May 19@Boston6:10 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Wednesday, May 20@Boston6:10 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Thursday, May 21@Boston6:10 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Friday, May 22@NY Yankees6:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Saturday, May 23@NY Yankees12:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Sunday, May 24@NY Yankees7:05 PMESPN105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Monday, May 25@Cleveland3:10 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Tuesday, May 26@Cleveland6:10 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Wednesday, May 27@Cleveland11:10 AMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Thursday, May 28vs. Boston7:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Friday, May 29vs. Boston7:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Saturday, May 30vs. Boston6:15 PMFOX105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Sunday, May 31vs. Boston2:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Tuesday, June 2vs. Chi White Sox7:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Wednesday, June 3vs. Chi White Sox7:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Thursday, June 4vs. Chi White Sox7:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Friday, June 5@Kansas City7:10 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Saturday, June 6@Kansas City1:10 PMFS1105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Sunday, June 7@Kansas City1:10 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Tuesday, June 9@Oakland9:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Wednesday, June 10@Oakland9:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Thursday, June 11@Oakland2:35 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Friday, June 12vs. Minnesota7:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Saturday, June 13vs. Minnesota3:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Sunday, June 14vs. Minnesota2:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Monday, June 15vs. LA Dodgers7:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Tuesday, June 16vs. LA Dodgers7:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Wednesday, June 17@LA Dodgers9:10 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Thursday, June 18@LA Dodgers9:10 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Friday, June 19@Chi White Sox7:10 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Saturday, June 20@Chi White Sox1:10 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Sunday, June 21@Chi White Sox1:10 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Tuesday, June 23vs. Oakland7:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Wednesday, June 24vs. Oakland7:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Thursday, June 25vs. Oakland1:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Friday, June 26@Toronto6:07 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Saturday, June 27@Toronto12:07 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Sunday, June 28@Toronto12:07 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Monday, June 29@Baltimore6:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Tuesday, June 30@Baltimore6:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Wednesday, July 1@Baltimore6:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Thursday, July 2@Baltimore6:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Friday, July 3vs. LA Angels7:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Saturday, July 4vs. LA Angels8:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Sunday, July 5vs. LA Angels6:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Tuesday, July 7vs. Arizona7:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Wednesday, July 8vs. Arizona7:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Friday, July 10vs. San Diego7:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Saturday, July 11vs. San Diego8:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Sunday, July 12vs. San Diego2:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Friday, July 17@Houston7:10 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Saturday, July 18@Houston6:10 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Sunday, July 19@Houston1:10 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Monday, July 20@Colorado7:40 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Tuesday, July 21@Colorado7:40 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Wednesday, July 22@Colorado2:10 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Friday, July 24@LA Angels9:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Saturday, July 25@LA Angels8:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Sunday, July 26@LA Angels2:35 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Monday, July 27vs. NY Yankees7:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Tuesday, July 28vs. NY Yankees7:05 PM, FS1105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Wednesday, July 29vs. NY Yankees7:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Thursday, July 30vs. NY Yankees7:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Friday, July 31vs. San Francisco7:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Saturday, August 1vs. San Francisco7:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Sunday, August 2vs. San Francisco2:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Monday, August 3vs. Houston7:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Tuesday, August 4vs. Houston7:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Wednesday, August 5vs. Houston7:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Friday, August 7@Seattle9:10 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Saturday, August 8@Seattle3:10 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Sunday, August 9@Seattle3:10 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Tuesday, August 11@Minnesota7:10 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Wednesday, August 12@Minnesota7:10 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Thursday, August 13@Minnesota12:10 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Friday, August 14vs. Tampa Bay7:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Saturday, August 15vs. Tampa Bay7:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Sunday, August 16vs. Tampa Bay2:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Monday, August 17vs. Seattle7:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Tuesday, August 18vs. Seattle7:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Wednesday, August 19vs. Seattle1:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Thursday, August 20@Detroit6:08 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Friday, August 21@Detroit6:08 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Saturday, August 22@Detroit6:08 PM, FS1105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Sunday, August 23@Detroit12:08 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Tuesday, August 25vs. Toronto7:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Wednesday, August 26vs. Toronto7:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Thursday, August 27vs. Toronto1:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Friday, August 28vs. Baltimore7:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Saturday, August 29vs. Baltimore7:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Sunday, August 30vs. Baltimore2:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Monday, August 31@San Diego9:10 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 1@San Diego9:10 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 2@San Diego9:10 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Friday, September 4@LA Angels9:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Saturday, September 5@LA Angels8:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Sunday, September 6@LA Angels2:35 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Monday, September 7@Seattle5:40 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 8@Seattle9:10 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 9@Seattle9:10 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Thursday, September 10@Seattle2:40 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Friday, September 11vs. Oakland7:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Saturday, September 12vs. Oakland7:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Sunday, September 13vs. Oakland2:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Monday, September 14vs. Houston7:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 15vs. Houston7:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 16vs. Houston7:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Thursday, September 17vs. Houston7:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Friday, September 18vs. Seattle7:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Saturday, September 19vs. Seattle7:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Sunday, September 20vs. Seattle2:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 22@Oakland9:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 23@Oakland9:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Thursday, September 24@Oakland2:35 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Friday, September 25@Houston7:10 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Saturday, September 26@Houston6:10 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Sunday, September 27@Houston1:10 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Monday, September 28vs. Detroit7:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 29vs. Detroit7:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 30vs. Detroit7:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Thursday, October 1vs. LA Angels7:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Friday, October 2vs. LA Angels7:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Saturday, October 3vs. LA Angels7:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Sunday, October 4vs. LA Angels2:05 PMFSSW105.3 The Fan, 1540am ESPN Deportes (Sp.)